Register Login

DEYAL - Water is life!

You are here: Home » Administration board
Friday, 13 Dec 2019

Administration board

The DEYAL Board of Directors is sworn by the City Council of Larissa, in accordance with the provisions of L. 1069/80 and of the Municipal and Community Code.

The members of the BoD are:

Constantinos Tzanakoulis, Mayor of Larissa, President

Constantinos Kalabalikis, Vice President

Constantinos Hatzichristos, substituted by

Demetrios Kalfoutzos

Ioannis Economou, substituted by Apostolos Mpompotis

Kleanthis Letsios, substituted by Christos Economou

Zacharias Zachos, substituted by Giorgos Chaidoulis

Popi Koursoumi, substituted by Giorgos Soultis

Vassilios Zografos, substituted by Apostolos Papanikolaou

Giorgos Koltsidas, substituted by Dimitris Mavidis

Paris Liolios substituted by Giannis Scokas

Mitrakos Achilleas, representative of the employees

Ellas-Greece-32 UK-32


Water and Sewerage


On-line users

We have 2 guests online


  • Members : 2
  • Content : 30
  • Web Links : 6
  • Content View Hits : 2590

Play our game

Contact info

End of Tycherou str.

41222 Larissa

Tel:+30 2410 687151

Fax:+30 2410 687144